Gamelog

Moving the gamelog between years to keep it more ordered (but not properly ordered).

I have backloggd account to rate the games that I play (and are listed on the site), write some quick reviews and some other minor stuff. I'm copying all of the reviews in here. This is just in case that something happens to backloggd or if I feel like deleting my account for some reason. I will not copy the ratings, it is fun to rate games but I feel like my words should be enough. Also, I don't think I'm consistent with the ratings anyway. For that reason, I'm only copying those games that have a "review". I'm also adding the date when the texts were written. I already dislike some stuff, but I feel that it is important to keep that in mind to, to see where I came from and where I am now.

2022

2020-2021